Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855173722 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 46 / Produce clerk

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: midland college
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family... treating everyone the way I want to be treated in every situation in life. Whether its in line at the grocery store or my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, cooking, watching tv. Sitting on the front porch talking to family/ friends

The most influential person in my life has been

He must love God... Someone kind, loving, thoughtful, honest and loyal. Who likes to go do things as well as cuddle on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every morning that I wake up to a new day.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter.
  3. Last but not least... my family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime