Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855054323 A Single Man in Palisades Park, NJ 26 / Entrepreneur

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Palisades Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palisades Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palisades Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All kinds of Music. Amazing Artwork, Fun Fashion & Tasteful Design. Meeting interesting people and going to one of kind places. Eating great foods and learning new cultures. Helping people, animals and the world in which we share.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisurely time I often play, listen, and compose music. I also enjoy dancing and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be true to ones self. Honesty is always the best policy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, planet earth, shameless