Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855025122 A Single Man in Chewelah, WA 27 / Conservation Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chewelah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kalamazoo college, university of aberdeen

Chewelah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chewelah, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from kalamazoo college, university of aberdeen. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the great outdoors - as a working professional, a fisherman, and a curious observer. I care a lot about preserving rural communities and landscapes, and about creating a more sustainable and equitable food system. I'm also passionate about Michigan football, and I'll admit that I spend about three hours every fall Saturday yelling at the T.V.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoor Activities: reading, diy home improvement projects, watching tv shows-The Office, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones.Outdoor activities: skiing, fly fishing, entertaining my energetic dog, hunting, looking for neat things in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intellectually curious about the world and has a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Revenant, by Michael Punke

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A fulfilling career
  3. Good friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I grew up on a small farm in Michigan. Being part of a rural community shaped my life a lot, and I would like to live in a community like my hometown again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

theodore roosevelt: an autobiography, the bat, lonesome dove

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, game of thrones, planet earth