Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855014527 A Single Woman in Great Falls, MT 23 / Janitorial supervisor

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: parker high school

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing and taking pictures.�I really love travelling to new places and studying old buildings.�I love the idea of loving someone else.�music. Reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling, talking, going on new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a kind hearted person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm Cheyenne, I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm trying to find the right guy that will treat me like a queen and make me happy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show