Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855008824 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 34 / Business Consultant (Actuarial)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adrian college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from adrian college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I work a lot, but I am also Self Employed so I am able to plan and make time for a significant other.I am also passionate about Cleveland Sports, especially the Cavs. I have a little more recently been passionate about my health, including diet and exercise. Since I work a lot, I have to make sure I also take care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, playing at watching.I enjoy music, just about everything but country (although if you like country, its not a deal breaker!).I enjoy traveling as well, and still have quite a few places I'd still like to see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, being fortunate to have a good childhood.
  2. My Health
  3. My Career Success

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Quiet, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy