Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12855007125 A Single Man in Deltona, FL 29 / I'm a kitchen helpper

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deltona, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy playing video games and watching movies with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is someone who can roll with punches. Someone that can look at the little things and still laugh, regardless of the how bad things my seem, someone who will always be straight up with me as I am straight up with them. Someone who I can truly trust and be real with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour. I can joke and laugh at just about anything in this world including myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to God for keeping me in all his ways
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction