Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12854994129 A Single Man in Glassboro, NJ 52 / Exxonmobil Process operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glassboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glassboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Glassboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and the wonderment that comes from creating out of imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking and enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect are some attributing factors I look for in my significant other as a well as being caring towards each other and people in need.For isn't that what makes us an empathetic human being in this wonderful short-lived life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I get very serious and on point like a marine that has been given a special mission that no other soldier can do but only I have the know-how to accomplish it.I need to lighten up on that a little.when people get to know me they say I'm just a big teddy bear.I used to be a power lifter and very strong and now just lift weights to stay in shape no need to feel that I am imposing remember...think teddy bear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. Good job
  3. Great two young men I raised.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings and sensitivities abound.My father raised my brother and I to be leaders in life be strong in any endeavor in life and to fear no one.Crying was not allowed and feelings had to be held in check.My mother of course thought otherwise and discouraged that and that is why I was her protector from my father and his ways.I had not talked to him for years when having a falling out except when we reconciled before he died.a day does not go by that I don't think of him and the good times we should have had.I hope I have made him proud how I turned out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

When I have someone special in my life you have me heart and soul.Those are things that cannot be played with tampered with or discarded for no reason.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction