Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12854993833 A Single Man in Roanoke, TX 22 / Warehouse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My studies. I want to be able to help juveniles build a better life for themselves outside of crime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing and watching TV, going to the gym, playing guitar, going to the movies, and trying out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is serious but also has a fun side. I want my best friend, as corny as that sounds. I love going to events like concerts so a similar taste in music would be awesome (favorite band is Metallica). I am a bit of a homebody so I'm not looking for someone who feels the need to go out every single night. The best dates are the ones where we can just relax with no plan and just enjoy one another's company. Goals are very important to me as well. You do not have to be successful right now, but having a goal in mind for where you want to be is so important and I find that to be a very attractive trait in someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person. Yes my life can get busy with being a college student and a worker, but the right person will notice that I really do care for her even though life gets hectic from time to time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, how i met your mother, parks and rec., criminal minds and flash point, the walking dead, fear the walking dead, breaking bad, the strain