Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12854983026 A Single Man in Scottdale, PA 39 / Truck driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scottdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pti

Scottdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids, traveling, eating out at different restaurants, riding motorcycles, shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

We just have to have a good connection be able to hold a conversation with each other and have fun together. I would like to find my best friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lies my teacher told me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m on here looking for a real relationship. I?m tired of the games and lies that I have got with my other relationships. My kids come first and I prefer dating a mother since only someone with kids can truly understand that. I like going out to eat traveling mainly to tropical places because I hate the cold weather but I?m also ok with dinner and Netflix at home. I like riding quads and motorcycles on road and off. A bon fire and a few beers is a great summer night. I?m not a big drinker but a few beers or some wine Is almost always alright. Please only contact me if your ready for a real relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, napoleon dynamite, all the vacation movies, die hard, independence day, indiana jones, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

goldberg’s, modern family, big bang, kevin can wait,, greys anatomy, history, discovery, and science channels