Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12854931522 A Single Man in Dubuque, IA 19 / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dubuque, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a musician and ex-military. I'm tired of playing games so don't talk to me about hooking up or one night stands, i'm done with all of that. Anything else you need to know about just ask, i'm too lazy to put it here.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, writing music, and eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, intelligence, and affection. Its kind of a three way tie for me

The first thing people notice about me

People really like my jawline apparently

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nature of Things, by Lucretius, is an amazing work. Its a three thousand some, lined poem without characters, a setting, or a plot, that analyzes the universe from a hedonistic perspective, combining science and quantum mechanics with philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family and friends, because I know that they're always there for me.
  2. I'm thankful that I have the interests that I do. My GPA wasn't high enough for most things.
  3. I'm thankful that I was given the opportunity to live and see this big, beautiful world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm extremely affectionate... so just... yanno.. be prepared for that.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator is one of my favorites, gladiator is one of my favorites, i know it's a kid's movie, but i loved the little prince! it was flippin adorable.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

black mirror, vikings, stranger things