Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1285417929 A Single Man in Sandy Spring, MD 41 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sandy Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandy Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate interests have certainly changed over the years. At this point in my life traveling is near the top of the list. I have been to several countries and want to continue travels. Food and wine were never a big priority but have become an incredible interest in mine in recent times. The one constant has been sports, especially football and staying physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym is definitely a release from normal life.Cooking and trying new wines have become a real enjoyment of recent yearsWatching a good movie and getting comfortable on the couch

The most influential person in my life has been

It may sound cliche, but a real person, down to earth, and genuine. Someone who goes with flow, but has strong opinions and values. Overall, just an awesome person who is looking for an awesome person.

The first thing people notice about me

From a physical standpoint it I've often been told my smile. From a personality standpoint would the way I can make people feel at ease fairly quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health
  2. Knowing my family and friends are healthy and happy
  3. Being financially secure in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The amount of philanthropy I'm involved in

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I keep myself very busy. I have my hands in several different businesses and work extremely hard. I enjoy a busy life, it keeps it interesting for sure. I do have the time for a great person though, I've learned that when you meet someone great you can always find the time for each other. I have always had success with meeting great people and I'm looking forward to the same on here...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, the matrix, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV