Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12853256440 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 35 / Merchandiser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: carrington college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from carrington college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I could never pick just one thing I am passionate about so I will tell you about a couple of them. First is cheerleading, I was a competitive cheerleader for 17 years and am going on 18 years of coaching. Cheer taught many valuable life lessons, far beyond our performances on the sidelines or competition mats. I genuinely enjoy sharing my passion with the teams I coach. I am also passionate about the arts in general; I love dancing, photography, theater and music. I was in choir & still like to sing whenever I can. I also am very involved with theChive and especially Chive Charities. I enjoy helping make the world 10% happier! KCCO

I typically spend my leisure time

Take a road trip, play "tourist", go camping, hiking or biking. Go to the beach! Visit a museum or exhibit. See a play or show. Go to an amusement park. Take a class. I also love finding new things to try via apps like Living Social or Groupon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect, and Drive

The first thing people notice about me

I have an open, friendly personality and I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Olive Kitteridge, I am still working on this one. I recently finished The Beach House.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. The opportunity to travel and see the world
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, blindspot, notorious, conviction...just to name a few., survivor, the amazing race, wheel of fortune, jeopardy