Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12853164827 A Single Woman in Theodore, AL 20 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Theodore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of south alabama

Theodore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Theodore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing my degree and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mostly exploring new areas, trying new foods, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can trust and doesn?t mind settling down.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be outgoing in situations where I'm comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a comic about the daily life of a woman in her mid 30s, I enjoy the reality of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My friends
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very fun, it just takes me a while to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really enjoy trying new things, especially food !

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy