Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852964118 A Single Man in Largo, FL 56 / Retired from coorporate and private

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving my family,, my friends.being healthy,my integrity,disipline, willing to love and to be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the beach,,watching the sunsets,hanging out with friends,nice dinners,good scotch.Playing golf daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,,Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile which is 77 years old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My age is 77 not 56 as shown..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field