Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852222244 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, NJ 68 / Minister

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north carolina central university and princeton theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north carolina central university and princeton theological seminary. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God and my family. I love to grow in the knowledge of God and learn about His plan of redemption for all humanity. I like being around people who share this passion. My desire is that all men be saved and come to a knowledge of God through His Son, Jesus Christ. My family includes my earthly family as well as my spiritual family. This is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to share uplifting conversation with others, to go for walks and enjoy nature. I love listening to gospel, classical and easy listening music. I love fine dining, theatre, movies and reading. I love to shop and find good quality at a good price.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Honesty. Just. Loving. Merciful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gift of life through Christ Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for a successful career while doing something I loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh out loud.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

animal's people, the shadow box, mere christianity c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, haiwaii five-o, pbs