Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852218923 A Single Woman in Glenmont, NY 21 / Aupair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Glenmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ctu, south africa
  • Religion: Christian

Glenmont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything new and exciting, I love to learn and experience interesting things.

I typically spend my leisure time

ComputersMoviesSeriesTravelChildrenHiking Museums

The last book I read and enjoyed

The immortal instrument

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My Job
  3. New and exciting opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction