Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852216335 A Single Woman in Commerce, GA 41 / Denials Management Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Commerce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anthem college
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from anthem college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in loving someone for all the right reasons. I guess I believe in the old fashion love where a man puts a woman first at times and let's her know she is special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Television, Travel and Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth person loves to spend time getting to know me and loves spending time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am such a kind person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

guns, anything, usher, eminem, shine down