Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852216137 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Executive Director

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: donnelly
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from donnelly. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New adventures, new opportunity, setting goals and achieving them. Family activities with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, finding new places around town, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can work hard and play hard. Who is witty, funny, and enjoy adventures but is also comfortable with staying home from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My work
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction