Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852208429 A Single Man in Downingtown, PA 55 / Painter

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: downing town high school
  • Religion: Christian

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Downingtown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't now

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning up the housewatching NASCAR and football and baseball and fishinggoing to the beach

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my truck

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime