Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852202829 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Financial Client Services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creativity, art, jewelry-making, animal rescue, travel and trying to get the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, spend time with family (including my pets), lots of laughter and relaxation is important to me in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humor are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is my smile. Second, would probably be my moderately dark sarcasm interspersed with lighthearted optimism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/pets
  2. Friends
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime