Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852194242 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 51 / Surgical business development

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are always first. I love travel, especially abroad. I enjoy new dining experiences, outdoor activities, movies, and cooking. Living a healthy lifestyle and working out often.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to take short vacations and spending time with friends. I also enjoy reading and listening to music. I tend to go for a workout before doing other activities during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the ability to comfortably communicate is extremely important. I would like to find someone who enjoys getting dressed up and going out to a nice dinner or staying home and cooking a meal together. I am quite independent and not clingy, but with the right person, I would enjoy spending quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat attitude. My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

V by Sue Grafton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. My family
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and genuine character.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a professional business woman who works hard. I prefer a drama free life. If I need something, I usually take care of it myself. I am also very attune to others needs and am quite caring and compassionate. I love spending time with someone who can make me laugh, will try new experiences with me, and will just relax at home with a glass of wine.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy