Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852184343 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 32 / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: long island university

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from long island university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, gardening, creating a beautiful and comfortable home, my family, animals, trying new restaurants and recipes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, cooking, shopping, decorating my home, spending time with friends, visiting family, watching movies. Would love to travel more, but since I just moved across the country I've been trying to settle in!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, loving, caring, & considerate. Someone I can talk to about everything and always look forward to seeing and spending time with. My best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to giggle and laugh. Also, I'm teeny. I get called 'pocket sized' a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

See Spot Run... He ran! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going and happy go lucky. I love to relax, laugh, and enjoy what I am doing and who I am with at that moment. It is important to me to make people feel good, and important for me to be around people who make me feel good.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved to Texas from the northeast, and am still exploring the area :) I LOVE Texas! I like Dallas but am not tied to this metroplex. I am still deciding where to settle down for good. I'm also extremely domestic. I love to create a beautiful home environment, and as you may have noticed I love cooking! The kitchen is the center of my home. I really look forward to the day that I have somebody coming home to me :)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama