Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852178734 A Single Woman in Streamwood, IL 27 / Preschool Teacher/Nursing Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Other

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streamwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I'm really passionate about school. I'm extremely excited to learn everything needed that will allow me to better myself and lead me to my new profession in nursing. I love helping people especially babies/little kids! I enjoy being a teacher but can't wait to become a nurse and this future change in my life! It can be stressful sometimes with work and school but I know it's worth it!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my busy schedule, right now I truly just enjoy the time I have to spend with friends, family and puppy! I of course love travel, going to Blackhawks games and new experiences but on a day to day basis, being around people I care about and care about me is perfect!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and passion for life, striving to get all that he can out of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderfully loud, Italian and caring family.
  2. The opportunities life as given me.
  3. My amazing best friend who is there for me always.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show