Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852175332 A Single Woman in Chelmsford, MA 59 / Instructional Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chelmsford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Chelmsford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around and involved with family, being faithful and grateful for all the Lord has given me, giving of myself and my time to serve those less fortunate than I, travelling anywhere and everywhere as often as possible, being active in any season of the year, and being the best person I can be to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, hiking, being outside, gardening, being crafty, being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

...who likes to have fun and laugh, likes to be active whenever possible, takes time to enjoy family and friends, isn't afraid to try new foods and adventures, and is willing to travel just about anywhere, just about any time. My faith is really important to me and I would really like to share my spiritual journey with someone who is willing to share theirs with me. I am looking for someone who is stable and dependable, trustworthy and kind, and someone who gives of themselves to help someone out.

The first thing people notice about me

How put together I am. I love to dress nice and put on make-up every day, and my jewelry always matches. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I went on my first short-term mission trip last year to Peru. I never expected the impact that trip had on my heart and my life. I have volunteered for several organizations, raised money and ridden my bike hundreds of miles for various causes, but I have never been more filled than when I spent 10 days serving the children in Peru. God is amazing. I am heading back again in December, and I am sure there are other short-term mission trips in my future.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational