Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852174237 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 51 / self-employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington, uc irvine, san francisco state

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington, uc irvine, san francisco state. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel the world. I love road trips. I love my kids and my dogs. I love my friends and conversations about all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and make popcorn! Reading a good book. Learning something new. Spending time with friends and family, even if it's just on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and has integrity. An open-minded and curious person. Someone who loves to travel. A person that my dogs will like (best judge of character!) Someone I'm attracted to and want to spend my time with. Someone who has a great sense of humor and is intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile, my openness, my sense of humor. (And that I look better in person than photographs...!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My life experiences. Good and bad times are all lessons.
  3. My kids. Best thing I ever did!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

so many..., so many..., outlander series and others

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i am not your negro and many others, so many..., old school, bridesmaids, so many others

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, forensic files, criminal minds, modern family, the middle, blackish, the goldbergs, grey's anatomy, blacklist