Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852167329 A Single Woman in Lake Park, FL 48 / Group Benefits Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving, loving, being a blessing to someone each day I wake up. Passionate about having appreciation for life and not taking my health my family and the people I love for granted. Every opportunity I have to show my appreciation I try to take advantage of it. Also finding that balance and taking time to love myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk, run and bike ride on the beach. Go Sailong and Spa days

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to build a friendship as a foundation for a strong relationship. Someone who is honest loving and enjoys the simple pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive vibe. I've had many people tell me that I have a beautiful warm spirit that is contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of mind
  2. Family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News