Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852161530 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 56 / Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People! After two decades abroad I am a displaced southern belle who is moving to San Francisco to begin a new chapter of my life. My four daughters say that I look and act younger than I am. My biggest fear is to be bored as I am not boring. I am intelligent, creative, passionate, audacious, fun, and love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, humor, fun, intelligence . . . basic perfection

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my smile or my eyes. I love to smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to think that I am an open book. I can come across as extremely outgoing but I can be shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My daily wardrobe can vary from cut off jeans and a t-shirt to a designer dress. A bit of a chameleon and comfortable in both. Having lived in a dung hut in Kenya, raised my children in Paris, worked in Qatar and Hong Kong, I am a true global citizen. I hate to shop and have no desire to get married again . . . your basic dream girl. I am looking for a real relationship . . . my partner in crime as well as my best friend.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News