Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852160928 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 29 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jones college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing to God and make music that explains how I am feeling at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try new things. I like to be active and enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pure intentions of the heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a silent sufferer-I don't like to be a burden so if I am going through something typically no one knows...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a lover not a fighter and I feel it is very hard to find good people at heart these days.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

hillsong, whitney houston, jo dee messina, mozark, ?

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

norbit, equalizer, must love dogs

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV