Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852157230 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Dancing ( taking Tango lessons right now ) Movies, spending time with friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, loyalty, friendship

The last book I read and enjoyed

NY times every morning. Articles and magazine , books ( paper books - I love the smell)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. Health
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soul

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Looking forward to a new chapter in my life. 2 wonderful boys in collage so have time now to follow my heart and my passions. Hope to find someone special to share some of those wonderful things life has to offer.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnbc, cnn, ny times, homeland, master of sex, this is us, steven colbert, snl , john oliver