Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852156434 A Single Woman in Navarre, FL 34 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Navarre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Navarre, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Navarre, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the simple things in life. Relaxing at the beach, having a drink with friends, listening to the rain, reading a good book, seeing a good movie, taking an unexpected road trip. Whether following a set plan or being spontaneous and seeing where the day leads, as long as I am with someone who makes me laugh, we'll have a great time. I consider myself a very humorous person, so I need someone who can enjoy bantering back and forth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisurely weekends with my partner taking care things around the house, watching a movie or reading together, and doing something fun outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to resolve conflict.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think Like a Cat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My off-beat sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm excited to see who is out there!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama