Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852152634 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 29 / Real Estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is my biggest passion. I love to get involved with the locals and try my best to be a local wherever i go. Its important to me because i love adapting and seeing how people outside my home live. I've come to realize people generally want the same thing. Love,good food and a lot friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts or being with my friends and going to restaurants, nice bars and comedy clubs. If those aren't happening, probably watching some series like Sopranos or anything Marvel. Kid at heart

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family
  3. My passport

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction