Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852150838 A Single Man in Nolanville, TX 27 / Commercial Electrician

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nolanville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sonoran desert institute
  • Religion: Christian

Nolanville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nolanville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, shooting, helping fellow veterans

I typically spend my leisure time

Games, golf and shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and acceptance. I tried to change myself so much for my last relationship that I lost who I was at the core.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iraq: A Full Circle by Col. Darren Wright. It was written by my first commander in the army who had died due to a parachute malfunction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never really thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

First name is Nathan I go by Dale my middle name, all my friends call me Beaker because when I shave I look like Beaker from the Muppets. I have a 3 year old son whom I have split custody of and he is my world. I am also an Iraq veteran, which I am very proud to say. I am in school for becoming an electrician and am also a school certified Gunsmith so I do all of my own work. I tried going to college but it just wasn't for so I am a blue collar worker and proud of it. Other than that I am an extremely goofy person and love to have fun. Anything else I am an open book.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime