Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852149935 A Single Woman in Snowflake, AZ 56 / Local Truck Driver

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Snowflake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Snowflake, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snowflake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding a great guy to spend time with. I love my famiy,country,traveling,gardening,horses,just hanging out on the back porch watching the sunset,dancing,music,partying with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling,gardening,relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship,best friend,someone who loves to laugh and do things without planning. someone who is confident in himself,loving but not clingy or jealous. Someone I can snuggle with on a cold night and watch a scary movie!!

The first thing people notice about me

probably the first thing would be my long blond hair (sometimes I get comments from complete strangers!!) Then it would be my friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling... although I am not a real religious person it is very inspirational and helps me when I go through tough times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative