Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852134331 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Doctor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: washington university in st. louis

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from washington university in st. louis. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, photography, family, piano, exercise, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new restaurants in my neighborhood, photography, educational drinking classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability, sincerity, kindness, curiousness, ambition, intelligence, close relationship with family.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Science of Happily Ever After.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal friends.
  2. Good health.
  3. Amazing family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, scrubs, life