Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852131734 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 47 / Accountant

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, hiking, reading, gardening. Love to travel and see the most of the world if possible . Riding bicycle sometimes. I am a caring , outspoken woman, Although I am an accountant, I prefer to make a study of history. on here just to see and meet . Hoping to find a serious man in the relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, traveling, reading , riding bicycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , loyalty, handy and polite., Not selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The diaries of Jane Somers: Was about the sincere friendship between two singer women and changing their values of life . What I liked most about it was: A friend in need is a friend indeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the man who loves to help and respect the woman.
  2. my parents
  3. my future husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hair style

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a caring , outspoken woman, I'm on here hoping to meet a honest, brave, humor, caring and polite man , then by chatting more I can decide who suits me. Cheat and the man who enjoys talking "naughty words" please go away. Thanks . Best wishes to you all.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime