Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852129134 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 65 / babysitter

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me apasiona ver una buena obra de teatro,viajar, estar con mi familia, hacer un retiro espiritual. Disfrutar.

I typically spend my leisure time

CaminarCocinarEscuchar musica

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestidad

The last book I read and enjoyed

Madre Teresa de Calcuta

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tener salud.
  2. ,por tener trabajo
  3. Por disfrutar a mi familia y amigas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que soy incondicional

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Me considero una buena persona,lo Que mas agradezco a la Vida es tener Las Amigas y la familia Que tengo.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

"la biblia", deepak chopra "the seven spiritual laws of success", anne frank "the diary of anne frank"

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational