Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852128737 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 34 / Carpenter remodeling house

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, pool, bowling, baseball football soccer i like anything fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies baseball football anything fun with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone special someone with who search new things and someone with can pass my whole free time

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work
  2. Money for the bills and go out to have fun
  3. My free days

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Im single 34 years old i have not kids i wor full time monde tru saturday 6am to 5pm sometimes stay home watching tv and sometimes I go to the movies or a some a bar for a couple drinks

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime