Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852116620 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 46 / Administrative Office Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montevallo
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montevallo. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I'm doing is always better with friends and family, whether it's catching a movie or hitting the local comedy club.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and visit the local comedy club.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, grey's anatomy, notorious, quantico, snapped, 20/20, dateline