Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852090332 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 64 / Retired Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love my family, friends, fine dining, travelling, and traditional country music! And...my Himalyan fur baby!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy reading legal and psychological thrillers, listening to music, and watching football and baseball! GO DAWGS and Cubbies!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Cleanliness and a neat appearance is a must have first and foremost. Then, I would look for physical, emotional and financial stability followed by a warm personality, a nice smile and a bit of playfulness!

The first thing people notice about me

is my laugh with a strong, southern accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hillary's America and Armageddon - Wouldn't say I enjoyed them but I learned a lot and realized just how serious and deep the Clinton corruption runs!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my excellent health - both physical and mental well-being!
  2. I am thankful for my financial independence and money management skills.
  3. I am thankful for my faith and the values and morals my parents instilled in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I can live without chocolate! For real!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a GRITS....Girl Raised In The South... and that does not mean I am uneducated, poor, or trashy! My southern accent is sweet, warm, sassy and classy!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

george c. scott, jfk, etc., john grisham, davinci code,, gillian flynn

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, etc., shawshank redemption, green mile, the client,, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, dateline, 20/20, history, baseball, sec football, basketball