Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852062536 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 23 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern nazarene university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love putting smiles on other peoples' faces. I also enjoy fixing problems; whether they be personal problems or trivial ones. My faith is no compromise. I absolutely love God and love what He has done for both me and my family. Family comes next. I do not know where I would be without the love and support of my mother, father, and my two brothers. They help me constantly through issues I could never take on my own. Lastly, I am pretty passionate about my career. I have only just started in my field but have always had a knack for setting up and maintaining computer systems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike (motorcycle not bicycle) around lake and to other natural sites. I also enjoy gaming with friends and the stories that those games tell. Other than that, I enjoy Netflix and having down time with those I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a big heart with a big smile. Someone who is not perfect but wants to improve herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My bike typically

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy lazy days, romantic ones, or days filled with activities. Really any day is a good day as long as I am with someone I care about.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy