Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852061136 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 38 / Waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: warsaw university

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from warsaw university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about travel near and far. Traveling truly excites me very much.I'm not a fan of sedentary lifestyle. Have a gypsy soul and a vibrant hope for the unknown.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lunch in the city, a little stroll, maybe a movie or visit to the museum.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone easy going and honest like me. A person who is full of life and always ready for a new adventure. Someone big hearted and compassionate, warm and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually compliment me on my eyes and my smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good friends
  3. This beautiful world around me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Europe. Have been living in the US for 12 years now and I love it here. Yes, I have an accent and yes, I speak several languages:)I have never been married and have no children.I'm an open minded and easy going person. I like to go out a lot, but sometimes I don't mind spending my free time at home, relaxing.I love to travel and learning about different cultures. I think travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.I love dogs very much, so if you don't like them, maybe we won't be a good match.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational