Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852060735 A Single Man in Burlington, NC 50 / Printing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: acc
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle physically and mentally. I love being active and I am always up for new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and close to nature and I enjoy going to the gym.I also like being spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important qualities in a person would be there integrity and what type of person they are and how they carry themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Corey Wayne, how to be a more centered you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction