Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852058733 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 33 / Chiropractor/sonography student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active and doing things outdoors. On the weekends you can find me hiking or snowshoeing with my dog Taya! Family is also very important to me and I love being around kids. Health, nutrition and wellness are a big part of what I do, so I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. That being said, I am also very passionate about chocolate, red wine and coffee, it's all about balance!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being active and getting outdoors. If I feel like relaxing, I'm always up for a good movie and of course just hanging out with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, generous and has a good heart. Someone who is genuine and not afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kind, sweet and caring personality. I generally get along with everyone and am a likable person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredibly supportive family.
  2. Having fabulous friends scattered all over the US.
  3. My dog Taya, she's an awesome buddy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they might think I'm a little reserved, but I love being with people, laughing and having a good time!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I recently moved back to Colorado from Minnesota, but have also lived in California, Pennsylvania and Missouri. I love the beauty and mountains of CO, but miss my college friends and extended family in MN. Although I'm a midwestern girl at heart, I'll take CO over MN winters any day!

I am
Somewhat Conservative