Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852043234 A Single Man in Elmer, NJ 61 / High Voltage Electrician/Farmer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elmer
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elmer, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elmer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Farming, getting my farm set up. Collecting and repairing my antique tractors. Enjoying and working on my 68 Mustang fastback. Rebuilding my horsebarn, and possibly getting a couple of horses. Building a nice big chicken coop. I have a new loader/backhoe/ tractor that I used for doing landscaping and dirt work with, and am currently clearing some land to build a park at the rear of my farm. I love working outside, gardening, farming etc. I also collect and am going to build a big Lionel train layout in the basement. I have a wonderful cattledog I enjoy spending time with. I'm looking for someone to share my farm with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Farming, working in the yard, working on my tractors and equip. Car and tractor shows, cruz'in in my hot rod Mustang, flea markets antique shows. And doing the things my partner would enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence,loyalty,compassion,empathy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great job
  2. My accomplishents
  3. My dog and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative