Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852040840 A Single Woman in Haverstraw, NY 47 / Secretarial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Haverstraw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Haverstraw, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Haverstraw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining, shopping, planning vacations or day trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be honest, positive and fun, no BS! A person that enjoys life and loves doing new things. Is organized with their work life and personal as well and knows how to balance both.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and smile, I make people feel comfortable around me. I'm a great listener without judgement and a very loyal friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, the fugitive, green mile, the notebook, titanic, spider-man, iron man, hulk and captain america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, this is us, i.d. channel