Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852038738 A Single Woman in Smyrna, DE 72 / Self-employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Smyrna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very family oriented.love life and live it to the fullest. I am carrying and love being around people. I enjoy movies wine by a camp fire beer with my crabs. I enjoy dancing want to learn ballroom dancing One of my favorite things in life is traveling with my family. I enjoy cooking and sharing this kitchen with my special person. I enjoy all kinds of music and concerts. I enjoy my quiet time and respect my partner as I know they need time too. Hope to hear from that special person .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crab feasts with family. Camping is something I have always enjoyed. I do enjoy a good book James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family
  3. My best friend when I meet him.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful