Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852034430 A Single Woman in Algona, IA 38 / Application Support Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Algona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Algona, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. I love to have fun, enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm passionate about providing for my children, a nice home and having fun, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often in my leisure, I can be found going on bake rides, sitting by a fire with friends, enjoying a cold beer and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

One of my good girl friends has told me one thing people notice is my caring personality and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. Who I am today
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think I'm pretty down to earth. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. I like going out but also enjoy being home; I'm interested in someone who doesn't mind have date nights at home from time to time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, hawaii five-0, the voice