Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852030526 A Single Woman in Quincy, IL 66 / I take care of a 63 year old woman three times a week

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my yard, holiday decorations and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bird watching, flowers and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warm, caring and loving

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring, loyal and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to spoil me and treat me like a queen. I want to be romanced, wined and dined! I'd like to be taken to new and exciting places. I will be a good friend and mate. I'm loyal and dedicated to one person.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime