Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852022832 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 58 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm honest and sincere, guy with many likes and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking watching movies and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is honest and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read biography's, or something about history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. The good things to come in my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would be a good boyfriend, an even better husband.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am affectionate, compassionate, and considerate. I live to love. My life path mission is to achieve balance between giving and receiving.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, big bang,, madmen, madmen