Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12851909531 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 55 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unm, uofa

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from unm, uofa. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about making art, living life well, being healthy and feeling good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, documentaries, reading, music, making art!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sanity

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Swerve

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that i am a werewolf.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a pretty good man. I try hard to do the right thing. Im not perfect by a long chalk but im working on it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV